How to Access Financing to Grow Your Business

  • Share:
Name: How to Access Financing to Grow Your Business
Date: October 12, 2021
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
How To Access Financing To Grow Your Business
Event Description:
As part of Hispanic Heritage Month, Suddenlink Business is supporting Hispanic-owned small businesses throughout the communities we serve. We will be hosting a special roundtable edition of Small Talks for Small Businesses on October 12, 2021 @ 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT.

The conversation will focus on helping small business owners improve their access to financing for business growth, which is the primary challenge for many Hispanic entrepreneurs. Participating panelists are subject-matter experts and business advisors that will share their knowledge and experience to help the audience 1) identify potential sources of financing and 2) prepare themselves to successfully pursue them.

For more information and to register for the event, visit suddenlinkbusiness.com/hhm
Location:
Virtual Event
Date/Time Information:
October 12, 2021 @ 1pm EST
Contact Information:
Fees/Admission:
FREE
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Payment