Events Calendar

Results Found: 33 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 - Thursday Dec 19, 2019
1-2:30pm refreshments, social activities, break out sessions for patients and caregivers ... read more
Categories: Special Event/Fundraising
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 - Thursday Oct 31, 2019
Help Raise awareness about early detection... and place a pink chair at your business! ... read more
Categories: Special Event/Fundraising
Friday Oct 18, 2019 - Saturday Oct 19, 2019
October 18th-19th - Up to 75% off: Select Furniture, Home Accessories, Clothing, Apparel & MUCH MORE! ... read more
Categories: Greenville-PItt Young Professionals, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
Greenville Heart Walk October 2019 East Carolina University Campus Dowdy Stadium Athletics Complex greenvilleheartwalk.org ... read more
Categories: Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Oct 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
haunted house, carnival, halloween, st. peter, saint peter ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Friday Oct 25, 2019
ECU Alumni Awards Dinner and Ceremony. ... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Greenville-PItt Young Professionals, Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
We are hosting our second annual COSTUME-THEMED event with a timed 5k, fun run and family walk on a course through the Greenway in downtown Greenville. ... read more
Categories: Special Event/Fundraising
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
Rally for Ally's second annual COSTUME-THEMED event with a timed 5k, fun run and family walk on a course through the Greenway in downtown Greenville. ... read more
Categories: Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Oct 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
ECU Caeer Services: Total Internship Management Workshop ... read more
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Nov 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Friday Nov 15, 2019
Please join us at Tripp Farms for our Oyster Roast and Low County Boil. Purchase your tickets here! ... read more
Categories: Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Nov 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
''The Club'' a social support group for patients, families and caregivers affected by cancer in Eastern NC. ... read more
Categories: Greenville-PItt Young Professionals, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
Rock and Ride Greenville ... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event
Monday Nov 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
''The Club'' a social support group for patients, families and caregivers affected by cancer in Eastern NC. ... read more
Categories: Greenville-PItt Young Professionals, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
Rock and Ride Greenville ... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event

Payment