Events Calendar

Results Found: 33 View Full Calendar
Friday Oct 19, 2018
Alumni Awards Ceremony and Dinner: Celebrating the Stars of ECU ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Friday Oct 19, 2018
Happy the Pig will be at La Bella Pizza on Main St., in Washington, N.C. on Friday, October 19th from 5:30 - 7:30! ... read more
Categories: Special Event/Fundraising
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
Come watch ECU's homecoming parade while enjoying Krispy Kreme Doughnuts with us! ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
Happy the Pig will be at Gwendy's Goodies at 2nd & West Ave., in Ayden from 10am-12pm ... read more
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 - Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Oct 22, 2018
Happy the Pig will be at Newk's Eatery on Greenville Blvd., (at the former location of Panera Bread) on Monday, October 22nd from 4 - 8 ... read more
Categories: Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Monday Oct 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Oct 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Networking, Community Event
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Sunday Nov 4, 2018
Home organization workshop series, Struggling with disorganization? Systems to maintain your home. Reclaim your space! Declutter, Organize, Contain, Maintain ... read more
Monday Nov 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
... read more
Monday Nov 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Seminars, Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Nov 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
Veterans Career and Resource Fair - Open to Public ... read more
Monday Nov 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Monday Nov 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
Humans Being More Training is an intensive day long group led workshop exploring who the participants are, what they want in life and how to achieve it. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Dec 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Monday Dec 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Seminars, Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Dec 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Greater Greenville Sports Club, Networking, Community Event

Payment