Events Calendar

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 - Thursday Dec 19, 2019
1-2:30pm refreshments, social activities, break out sessions for patients and caregivers ... read more
Categories: Special Event/Fundraising
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
''The Club'' a social support group for patients, families and caregivers affected by cancer in Eastern NC. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
Holiday Giving ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Nov 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 - Sunday Dec 1, 2019
Stumpy's Thanksgiving Week Specials! ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Friday Nov 29, 2019
Stumpy's Black Friday Specials! ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
''The Club'' a social support group for patients, families and caregivers affected by cancer in Eastern NC. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Dec 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Dec 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Jan 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Monday Jan 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
''The Club'' a social support group for patients, families and caregivers affected by cancer in Eastern NC. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jan 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community Event, Special Event/Fundraising

Payment